SynthVoice

Post Reply
andro
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2020 4:45 am

SynthVoice

Post by andro » Wed Jun 03, 2020 7:36 am

VCO2 - double click fine tune for default goes to 0.06 not 0. VCO goes to 0. Is this a defect or a replica of some behaviour?

User avatar
cherryaudio Greg
Site Admin
Posts: 190
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:06 pm

Re: SynthVoice

Post by cherryaudio Greg » Wed Jun 03, 2020 4:06 pm

Hi,

It's by design so that the two oscillators start off slightly detuned from one another.

Greg

andro
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2020 4:45 am

Re: SynthVoice

Post by andro » Thu Jun 04, 2020 9:31 am

Suspected as much.

But I like to double click to reset to default of 0. Ah well, one can't have everything - unless, is there a way to set the default value to a value of ones own?

schoekah
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2019 3:24 am

Re: SynthVoice

Post by schoekah » Wed Jun 24, 2020 2:50 am

right click it/module preset?

Post Reply