Page 3 of 3

Re: memories

Posted: Fri Nov 19, 2021 12:07 am
by huggermugger
I'm getting a sort of radio-button behaviour when I select more than one Manufacturer in the Bundles section. See attached video link. The behaviour is different each time.

https://youtu.be/xmpamAE6DCA

Re: memories

Posted: Fri Nov 19, 2021 12:19 am
by cherryaudio Greg
Hi,

So logging in did help with the other problem?

I'm seeing the same thing here. I'll report that as well.

Greg

Re: memories

Posted: Fri Nov 19, 2021 11:20 am
by huggermugger
cherryaudio Greg wrote:
Fri Nov 19, 2021 12:19 am
Hi,

So logging in did help with the other problem?

I'm seeing the same thing here. I'll report that as well.

Greg
Yes, logging in solved the 500 Server Error.