DCO 106

For issues related to the Cherry Audio store.
Post Reply
shopwood
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:58 pm

DCO 106

Post by shopwood » Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:01 pm

I've just bough the 106 emulator but when I try to run it in logic it says I need to purchase it????Please help

HowlingMod
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2019 4:17 pm

Re: DCO 106

Post by HowlingMod » Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:34 pm

did you login, you must login with the credentials of your cherry audio account.
i7-6700K (@4.4), 32 gb, gtx 1060 6gb, win 10 pro. voltage modular core; psp ultimate, andrew macaulay ultimate, ben davis complete, MRB (all), Vult, Weevil, one & two year bundle etc.

https://soundcloud.com/sada-exposada

User avatar
cherryaudio Greg
Site Admin
Posts: 295
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:06 pm

Re: DCO 106

Post by cherryaudio Greg » Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:07 pm

Hi,

Try logging into the standalone version first.

Greg

madmonk
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2020 2:57 pm

Re: DCO 106

Post by madmonk » Sun Nov 08, 2020 3:01 pm

If you got it from plugin boutique, try this and enter the reg code from the vendor I had to uninstall the plugin before registering 1. Visit https://store.cherryaudio.com/redeem?ref=PluginBoutique > click ‘create an account’ to register your product. (If you already have a Cherry Audio account, simply click ‘login’).

Post Reply